Out of stock

OK Computer

Condition: SS / SS
Label: Toshiba EMI Limited
Catalogue No: TOCP-70727
2009, Japanese, limited edition 3-disc set, 2-CD album which is expanded to include a bonus disc of live recordings, alternate mixes plus BBC session tracks, plus bonus region 2 NTSC DVD featuring video clips, sealed & stickered card box with OBI strip.
  • CD1-1 Airbag
  • CD1-10 No Surprises
  • CD1-11 Lucky
  • CD1-12 The Tourist
  • CD1-2 Paranoid Android
  • CD1-3 Subterranean Homesick Alien
  • CD1-4 Exit Music (For A Film)
  • CD1-5 Let Down
  • CD1-6 Karma Police
  • CD1-7 Fitter Happier
  • CD1-8 Electioneering
  • CD1-9 Climbing Up The Walls
  • CD2-1 Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)
  • CD2-10 How I Made My Millions
  • CD2-11 Airbag (Live In Berlin)
  • CD2-12 Lucky (Live In Florence)
  • CD2-13 Climbing Up The Walls
  • CD2-14 Exit Music (For A Film)
  • CD2-15 No Surprises
  • CD2-2 Pearly*
  • CD2-3 A Reminder
  • CD2-4 Melatonin
  • CD2-5 Meeting In The Aisle
  • CD2-6 Lull
  • CD2-7 Climbing Up The Walls (Zero 7 Mix)
  • CD2-8 Climbing Up The Walls (Fila Brazillia Mix)
  • CD2-9 Palo Alto
  • DVD-1 Paranoid Android
  • DVD-2 Karma Police
  • DVD-3 No Surprises
  • DVD-4 Paranoid Android
  • DVD-5 No Surprises
  • DVD-6 Airbag