RAEKWON - The Wild
Out of stock

The Wild
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Empire
Catalogue No: ERE326
U.S. issue from 2017. Pressed on clear translucent vinyl. Featuring Cee Lo Green, Lil Wayne, P.U.R.E., Andra Day & G-Eazy.
  • A1 The Wild Intro
  • A2 This Is What It Comes Too
  • A3 Nothing
  • A4 Skit (Bang Head Right)
  • A5 Marvin
  • A6 Can't You See
  • A7 My Corner
  • B1 Skit (Fuck You Up Card)
  • B2 M & N
  • B3 Visiting Hour
  • B4 Skit (Bang Fall Down)
  • B5 The Reign
  • B6 Crown Of Thorns
  • B7 Purple Brick Road
  • B8 Bang Outro