RAIN PARADE - Crashing Dream
Out of stock

Crashing Dream
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Island
Catalogue No: ILPS 9805
Fantastic 1986 10 track album from leading lights of the 'Paisley Underground' scene.Their final studio album with a slightly big budget 80s production sound but the songs are amazing!.
  • A1 Depending On You
  • A2 My Secret Country
  • A3 Don't Feel Bad
  • A4 Mystic Green
  • A5 Sad Eyes Kill
  • B1 Shoot Down The Railroad Man
  • B2 Fertile Crescent
  • B3 Invisible People
  • B4 Gone West
  • B5 Only Business