RAMONES - CBGB's New York 1977
Out of stock

CBGB's New York 1977
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Good Time Music
Catalogue No: GTM-LP005
Unofficial live album released in 2008.

The sleeve has some wear and creasing.
  • A1 Loudmouth
  • A10 Rockaway Beach
  • A2 Beat On The Brat
  • A3 Blitzkrieg Bop
  • A4 I Remember You
  • A5 Glad To See You Go
  • A6 Teenage Lobotomy
  • A7 You're Gonna Kill That Girl
  • A8 53rd & 3rd
  • A9 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
  • B1 Commando
  • B10 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
  • B2 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  • B3 Surfin' Bird
  • B4 Cretin Hop
  • B5 Listen To My Heart
  • B6 California Sun
  • B7 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
  • B8 Pinhead
  • B9 Let's Dance