RAMONES - Leave Home
Out of stock

Leave Home
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Sire
Catalogue No: SA 7528
US 180g vinyl reissue of the NY punks' 1977 album, featuring the classic Ramones songs 'Pinhead' and 'Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment'.
  • A1 Glad To See You Go
  • A2 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  • A3 I Remember You
  • A4 Oh Oh I Love Her So
  • A5 Carbona Not Glue
  • A6 Suzy Is A Headbanger
  • A7 Pinhead
  • B1 Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy
  • B2 Swallow My Pride
  • B3 What's Your Game
  • B4 California Sun
  • B5 Commando
  • B6 You're Gonna Kill That Girl
  • B7 You Should Never Have Opened That Door