RAMONES - Morrissey Curates The Ramones
Out of stock

Morrissey Curates The Ramones
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Sire
Catalogue No: 8122795650
2014 compilation LP consisting of seventeen tracks, handpicked by Ramones superfan, Moz. In machine numbered sleeve (#7773).
  • A1 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
  • A2 Rockaway Beach
  • A3 I Wanna Be Sedated
  • A4 Suzy Is A Headbanger
  • A5 Loudmouth
  • A6 Pinhead
  • A7 Babysitter
  • A8 Judy Is A Punk
  • B1 I Remember You
  • B2 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  • B3 Carbona Not Glue
  • B4 Beat On The Brat
  • B5 Teenage Lobotomy
  • B6 Cretin Hop
  • B7 Blitzkrieg Bop
  • B8 Why Is It Always This Way?
  • B9 Rock 'n' Roll High School