RAMONES - Ramones
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Sire
Catalogue No: 8122 79766 7
180gram heavy vinyl reissue of this all-time classic debut album. Features:- Blitzkrieg Bop, Beat On The Brat, I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement, Havana Affair, Listen To My Heart, etc - all absolute classics.
  • A1 Blitzkrieg Bop
  • A2 Beat On The Brat
  • A3 Judy Is A Punk
  • A4 I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
  • A5 Chain Saw
  • A6 Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
  • A7 I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement
  • B1 Loudmouth
  • B2 Havana Affair
  • B3 Listen To My Heart
  • B4 53rd & 3rd
  • B5 Let's Dance
  • B6 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
  • B7 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World