RAMONES - Ramones
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: F / VG
Label: Sire
Catalogue No: SR 6020
1980 UK reissue of the classic debut album which features "Blitzkrieg Bop", "Beat On The Brat", "I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement", "Havana Affair", "Listen To My Heart" etc.

Sleeve is well worn with a 2" tear to the top right corner.
  • A1 Blitzkrieg Bop
  • A2 Beat On The Brat
  • A3 Judy Is A Punk
  • A4 I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
  • A5 Chain Saw
  • A6 Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
  • A7 I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement
  • B1 Loudmouth
  • B2 Havana Affair
  • B3 Listen To My Heart
  • B4 53rd & 3rd
  • B5 Let's Dance
  • B6 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
  • B7 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World