RAMP - Come Into Knowledge

Come Into Knowledge
vinyl LP

Condition: NM / VG+
Label: ABC
Catalogue No: BT 6028
Deluxe limited edition re-issue pressed on 180 gram high definition premium virgin vinyl. Of this dope Roy Ayers produced Funk rarity. Including 'Everybody Loves The Sunshine' & 'Daylight'. (Sampled by A Tribe Called Quest on 'Bonita Applebum').
  • A1 The American Promise
  • A2 I Just Love You
  • A3 Give It
  • A4 Everybody Loves The Sunshine
  • B1 Come Into Knowledge
  • B2 Try, Try, Try
  • B3 Daylight
  • B4 Look Into The Sky
  • B5 Deep Velvet