RAMSEY LEWIS - Funky Serenity
Out of stock

Funky Serenity
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: 65307
U.K. 'orange' CBS label, pressed in 1973 featuring 'Dreams' as sampled by A Tribe Called Quest on 'Electric Relaxation', A Tribe Called Quest featuring Jay-Z and Faith Evans on 'Stressed Out' and Beck 'Debra' and Ty 'Mind Made Up' and 'If Loving You is Wrong, I Don't Want to Be Right' as sampled by Fugees 'Fu-Gee-La' & Saukrates 'Check for Me'.
  • A1 Kufanya Mapenzi (Making Love)
  • A2 If Loving You Is Wrong, I Don't Want To Be Right
  • A3 What It Is!
  • A4 My Love For You
  • A5 Nights In White Satin
  • B1 Serene Funk
  • B2 Dreams
  • B3 Betcha By Golly Wow!
  • B4 Where Is The Love