RAMSEY LEWIS - Tequila Mockingbird
Out of stock

Tequila Mockingbird
autographed vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Columbia
Catalogue No: 35018
U.K pressing of this Funk-Jazz album from 1977. Featuring 'Tequila Mockingbird', 'Wandering Rose', 'Skippin', 'My Angel's Smile', 'Camino El Bueno', 'Caring For You', 'Intimacy' & 'The Ole Bach Magic'.

Signed by Ramsey Lewis.
  • A1 Tequila Mockingbird
  • A2 Wandering Rose
  • A3 Skippin'
  • A4 My Angel's Smile
  • B1 Camino El Bueno
  • B2 Caring For You
  • B3 Intimacy
  • B4 The Ole Bach Magic