RASCO - The Birth
Out of stock

The Birth
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Copasetik
Catalogue No: COPA011
U.S issue of this classic Hip-Hop album. Produced by Kutmasta Kurt, Captain Kill A Mothafucka & His-Panik. Features Planet Asia and a whole host of dope U.S. guest emcees.
  • A1 Intro
  • A2 Back On The Scene
  • A3 Dues And Dont's
  • A4 Blood Brothaz
  • A5 Return Of The MC
  • B1 Sophisticated Mic Pro's
  • B2 Final Destination
  • B3 Outro
  • C1 Intro (Instrumental)
  • C2 Back On The Scene (Instrumental)
  • C3 Dues And Dont's (Instrumental)
  • C4 Blood Brothaz (Instrumental)
  • C5 Return Of The MC (Instrumental)
  • D1 Sophisticated Mic Pro's (Instrumental)
  • D2 How Many X's (Instrumental)
  • D3 Final Destination (Instrumental)
  • D4 Outro (Instrumental)