RAY CHARLES - Brother Ray
Out of stock

Brother Ray
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Crossover
Catalogue No: SH 8546
U.K issue from 1980 featuring songs 'Compared To What', 'Anyway You Want To', 'Don't You Love Me Anymore?', 'A Poor Man's Song', 'Now That We've Found Each Other', 'Ophelia', 'I Can't Change It' & 'Questions'.
  • A1 Compared To What
  • A2 Anyway You Want To
  • A3 Don' You Love Me Anymore?
  • A4 A Poor Man's Song
  • B1 Now That We've Found Each Other
  • B2 Ophelia
  • B3 I Can't Change It
  • B4 Questions