RAY CHARLES - Renaissance
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Crossover
Catalogue No: CR-9005
U.S. gatefold sleeve issue from 1975. Featuring 'Living For The City', 'Then We'll Be Home', 'My God And I', 'We're Gonna Make It', 'For Mama "La Mamma", 'Sunshine', 'It Ain't Easy Being Green' & 'Sail Away'.
  • A1 Living For The City
  • A2 Then We'll Be Home
  • A3 My God And I
  • A4 We're Gonna Make It
  • B1 For Mama "La Mamma"
  • B2 Sunshine
  • B3 It Ain't Easy Being Green
  • B4 Sail Away