REGIS - Manbait
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Blackest Ever Black
Catalogue No: BLACKESTLP013
Awesome compilation, and a total must have for all techno nerds out there.
  • A1 Loss (Regis Version)
  • A2 He Was Human And Belonged With Humans (Regis Version)
  • B1 Church Of All Images (Regis Version)
  • B2 Manbait (Regis Version)
  • C1 Blood Witness (Original 12" Mix)
  • C2 C U 1 (Originial Mix)
  • D1 This Foundry (Regis Version)
  • D2 Plant Lilies At My Head (Alternate Version)