RICHARD HAWLEY - Lady's Bridge

Lady's Bridge
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Setanta Records
Catalogue No: SETLP171
Brand new 2019 limited edition vinyl re-issue pressed on transparent green coloured vinyl.
  • A1 Valentine
  • A2 Roll River Roll
  • A3 Serious
  • A4 Tonight The Streets Are Ours
  • A5 Lady Solitude
  • B1 Dark Road
  • B2 The Sea Calls
  • B3 Lady's Bridge
  • B4 I'm Looking For Someone To Find Me
  • B5 Our Darkness
  • B6 The Sun Refused To Shine