ROBERT JOHNSON - Delta Blues Volume Two
Out of stock

Delta Blues Volume Two
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Aldabra
Catalogue No: ALB 1002
U.K comprehensive collection of Delta Blues including 'Kind Hearted Women Blues', 'I Believe I'll Dust My Broom' & 'Stop Breakin' Down Blues'.
  • A1 Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  • A2 I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
  • A3 Malted Milk
  • A4 Drunken Hearted Man
  • A5 Stop Breakin' Down Blues
  • A6 They're Red Hot
  • A7 Dead Shrimp Blues
  • A8 Preachin' Blues
  • B1 I'm A Steady Rollin' Man
  • B2 From Four Till Late
  • B3 Little Queen Of Spades
  • B4 Sweet Home Chicago
  • B5 Rambling On My Mind
  • B6 Phonograph Blues
  • B7 Honeymoon Blues
  • B8 Love In Vain