Out of stock

Cold Fact
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Light In The Attic
Catalogue No: LITA 036
Deluxe re-issue from Light In The Attic of this dope Funk / Soul / Psych album, originally released on Sussex Records. Issued with insert; black and white photos with text and notes by Kevin "Sipreano" Howes.
  • A1 Sugar Man
  • A2 Only Good For Conversation
  • A3 Crucify Your Mind
  • A4 This Is Not A Song, It's An Outburst: Or, The Establishment Blues
  • A5 Hate Street Dialogue
  • A6 Forget It
  • B1 Inner City Blues
  • B2 I Wonder
  • B3 Like Janis
  • B4 Gommorah (A Nursery Rhyme)
  • B5 Rich Folks Hoax
  • B6 Jane S. Piddy