ROGER ENO - Between Tides
Out of stock

Between Tides
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Land Records
Catalogue No: LAND 01
UK issue of the 1988 LP from the experimental / classical composer.
  • A1 Dust At Dawn (The Last Cowboy In The West)
  • A2 Field Of Gold
  • A3 Prelude For St. Joan
  • A4 Ringinglow
  • A5 The Frost
  • A6 One Gull
  • A7 The Silent Hours
  • B1 Between Tides
  • B2 Winter Music
  • B3 While The City Sleeps
  • B4 Sunburst
  • B5 Autumn
  • B6 Almost Dark