ROSE ROYCE - Greatest Hits
Out of stock

Greatest Hits
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Whitfield Records
Catalogue No: RRTV1
Collection of all their Disco / Soul hits. Released in 1980.
  • A1 Love Don't Live Here Anymore
  • A2 Wishing On A Star
  • A3 I Wanna Get Next To You
  • A4 Angel In The Sky
  • A5 I'm In Love (And I Love The Feeling)
  • A6 I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
  • A7 You're On My Mind
  • B1 Is It Love You're After
  • B2 Car Wash
  • B3 It Makes You Feel Like Dancin'
  • B4 Do Your Dance
  • B5 First Come, First Serve
  • B6 Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
  • B7 Ooh Boy