Out of stock

In Full Bloom
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Whitfield
Catalogue No: WH 3074
U.S issue from 1977 of this unforgettable Disco / Soul album, produced by Norman Whitfield.
  • A1 Wishing On A Star
  • A2 You Can't Please Everybody
  • A3 Ooh Boy
  • A4 Do Your Dance
  • B1 You're My World Girl
  • B2 Love, More Love
  • B3 Funk Factory
  • B4 It Makes You Feel Like Dancin'