ROSE ROYCE - Rainbow Connection IV
Out of stock

Rainbow Connection IV
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Whitfield
Catalogue No: WHS 3387
U.S issue from 1979 of this Disco / Soul album featuring the S-Xpress sampled 'Is It Love Your After', alongside 'I Wonder Where You Are Tonight', 'Shine Your Light', 'What You Waitin For', 'Bad Mother Funker', 'You Can't Run From Yourself', 'Lock It Down' & 'Pazazz'.
  • A1 I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
  • A2 Is It Love You're After
  • A3 Shine Your Light
  • A4 What You Waitin' For
  • B1 Bad Mother Funker
  • B2 You Can't Run From Yourself
  • B3 Lock It Down
  • B4 Pazazz