ROXY MUSIC - Flesh And Blood
Out of stock

Flesh And Blood
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: POLH 002
Original pressing of this classic album from 1980 featuring 'In The Midnight Hour', 'Oh Yeah', 'Same Old Scene', 'Flesh & Blood', 'My Only Love', 'Over You', 'Eight Miles High', 'Rain Rain Rain', 'No Strange Delight' and 'Running Wild'.
  • A1 In The Midnight Hour
  • A2 Oh Yeah
  • A3 Same Old Scene
  • A4 Flesh And Blood
  • A5 My Only Love
  • B1 Over You
  • B2 Eight Miles High
  • B3 Rain Rain Rain
  • B4 No Strange Delight
  • B5 Running Wild