ROY BUCHANAN - Second Album
Out of stock

Second Album
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 2391 062
Great 1973 8 track album from hot-shot guitarist.
  • A1 Filthy Teddy
  • A2 After Hours
  • A3 Five String Blues
  • A4 Thank You Lord
  • B1 Treat Her Right
  • B2 I Won't Tell You No Lies
  • B3 Tribute To Elmore James
  • B4 She Once Lived Here