ROY HARPER - Folkjokeopus
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Awareness Records
Catalogue No: AWL 1003
1986 re-issue of the album originally released in 1969. Includes 'Sergeant Sunshine', 'She's The One', 'In The Time Of Water', 'Composer Of Life', 'One For All', 'Exercising Some Control', 'McGoohan's Blues' & 'Manana'.

Sleeve is fairly worn.
  • A1 Sergeant Sunshine
  • A2 She's The One
  • A3 In The Time Of Water
  • A4 Composer Of Life
  • A5 One For All
  • B1 Exercising Some Control
  • B2 McGoohan's Blues
  • B3 Manana