ROY HARPER - Valentine
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Harvest
Catalogue No: SHSP 4027
U.K issue of this classic album from 1974. (Unfortunately without original booklet). Featuring 'Forbidden Fruit', 'Male Chauvinist Pig Blues', 'I'll See You Again', 'Twelve Hours Of Sunset', 'Acapulco Gold', 'Commune', 'Magic Woman (Liberation Reshuffle)', 'Che', 'North Country' & 'Forever'.
  • A1 Forbidden Fruit
  • A2 Male Chauvinist Pig Blues
  • A3 I'll See You Again
  • A4 Twelve Hours Of Sunset
  • A5 Acapulco Gold
  • B1 Commune
  • B2 Magic Woman (Liberation Reshuffle)
  • B3 Che
  • B4 North Country
  • B5 Forever