ROY HARPER - Work Of Heart
Out of stock

Work Of Heart
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Awareness Records
Catalogue No: AWL 1002
Hard to find 1986 reissue of the 1982 LP featuring much nicer artwork than the original. With lyric inner sleeve.
  • A1 Drawn To The Flames
  • A2 Jack Of Hearts
  • A3 I Am A Child
  • A4 Woman
  • A5 I Still Care
  • B.a No One Ever Gets Out Alive
  • B.b Two Lovers In The Moon
  • B.c We Are The People
  • B.d All Us Children (So Sadly Far Apart)
  • B.e We Are The Peole (Reprise)
  • B.f No-one Ever Gets Out Alive (Finale)