ROY MONTGOMERY - The Allegory Of Hearing
Out of stock

The Allegory Of Hearing
CD album

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Drunken Fish Records
Catalogue No: DFR-47
Recorded on Tascam Porta One 4-track cassette recorder in Lyttelton, New Zealand, October 1998
  • 1 Ex Cathedra
  • 2 Rock, Sea, Muse, Seek
  • 3 As The Dali Lama Was Remarking I Believe
  • 4 Sounding The Abyss
  • 5 I Hear You Mocking
  • 6 Where The Belltower Once Stood
  • 7 From A Promontory
  • 8i) A Vessel Sublime
  • 8ii) And But A Gentle Swell
  • 8iii) Hubris Fills The Rash And Young
  • 8iv) Now The Reef-Dashed Mariner
  • 8v) The Sirens, They Feel Pity
  • 8vi) Wind Upon The Sails, Light Upon The Sea
  • 8vii) Cast Away This Island, Cruel So, Fate Will Set Me Free
  • 9 At The Intersection Of Herzog & Wenders
  • 10 Above All, Compassion