ROYKSOPP - LateNightTales
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: LateNightTales
Catalogue No: ALNLP32
Lovely stuff
  • A1 Daddy’s Groove (Exclusive New Track)
  • A2 Passing Through
  • A3 Light Of Day
  • A4 Odi Et Amo
  • B1 Blade Runner Blues
  • B2 Ice Machine (Exclusive Depeche Mode Cover Version)
  • B3 Music
  • B4 After The Goldrush
  • B5 Hands And Clouds
  • C1 Hello Beach Girls
  • C2 Love You Out Of Your Mind
  • C3 Small Hours
  • D1 Stranger On The Shore
  • D2 'Til I Gain Control
  • D3 Aguirre I Lacrime di Rei
  • D4 Flat Of Angles (Part 2) (Exclusive Spoken Word Piece)