RöYKSOPP - Melody A.M.
Out of stock

Melody A.M.
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Wall Of Sound
Catalogue No: WALLLP027
Sought after reissue of the Norwegian duo's seminal debut album from 2001; Including 'Poor leno' and 'Royksopp's Night Out'. With picture inner sleeves.
  • A1 So Easy
  • A2 Poor Leno
  • B1 Eple
  • B2 In Space
  • C1 A Higher Place
  • C2 Röyksopp's Night Out
  • D1 Remind Me
  • D2 She's So
  • D3 Sparks