RUN D.M.C - King Of Rock
Out of stock

King Of Rock
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Profile
Catalogue No: GET51321
Brand new U.S issue of this dope Hip-Hop album originally issued in 1985. Released in the 'Get On Down Certified Classics' series. Featuring 'Rock The House', 'King Of Rock' & 'Can You Rock It'.
  • A1 Rock The House
  • A2 King Of Rock
  • A3 You Talk Too Much
  • A4 Jam-Master Jammin'
  • A5 Roots, Rap, Reggae
  • B1 Can You Rock It Like This
  • B2 You're Blind
  • B3 It's Not Funny
  • B4 Darryl And Joe (Krush-Groove 3)