RUN D.M.C - Raising Hell
Out of stock

Raising Hell
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: London
Catalogue No: LONLP21
U.K issue of this truly classic Hip-Hop album from 1986. Features 'Peter Piper', 'Walk This Way', 'My Adidas' and 'It's Tricky'.
  • A1 Peter Piper
  • A2 It's Tricky
  • A3 My Adidas
  • A4 Walk This Way
  • A5 Is It Live
  • A6 Perfection
  • B1 Hit It Run
  • B2 Raising Hell
  • B3 You Be Illin
  • B4 Dumb Girl
  • B5 Son Of Byford
  • B6 Proud To Be Black