RUSH - Archives
Out of stock

vinyl 3LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Mercury
Catalogue No: 6641 799
Compiles the first three Rush albums 'Rush', 'Fly By Night' & 'Caress Of Steel' feat :- Need Some Love / Working Man / By-Tor And The Snow Dog / I Think I'm Going Bald / No One At The Bridge.
  • A1 Finding My Way
  • A2 Need Some Love
  • A3 Take A Friend
  • A4 Home Again
  • B1 What You're Doing
  • B2 In The Mood
  • B3 Before And After
  • B4 Working Man
  • C1 Anthem
  • C2 Best I Can
  • C3 Beneath, Between And Behind
  • D1 Fly By Night
  • D2 Making Memories
  • D3 Rivendell
  • D4 In The End
  • E1 Bastille Day
  • E2 I Think I'm Going Bald
  • E3 Lakeside Park