RUSH - Spirit Of The Airwaves
Out of stock

Spirit Of The Airwaves
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Back On Black
Catalogue No: RCV143LP
2014 album of the live Missouri Radio broadcast from 13th February 1980.
  • A1 2112: Overture
  • A2 The Temples Of Syrinx
  • A3 Discovery
  • A4 Presentation
  • A5 Soliloquy
  • A6 Grand Finale
  • B1 By-Tor And The Snow Dog
  • B2 Xanadu
  • B3 The Spirit Of The Radio
  • C1 Natural Science
  • C2 Beneath, Between, Behind
  • C3 Working Man
  • C4 Finding My Way Intro
  • C5 Anthem
  • C6 Bastille Day
  • D1 In The Mood
  • D2 Drum Solo
  • D3 La Villa Strangiato