RUSTIN MAN - Clockdust

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Domino Recording Company Ltd.
Catalogue No: WIGLP468X
Brand new copy of the 2020 album from former Talk Talk bass player Paul Webb. Includes photographic print.
  • A1 Carousel Days
  • A2 Gold And Tinsel
  • A3 Jackie's Room
  • A4 Love Turns Her On
  • A5 Rubicon Song
  • B1 Old Flamingo
  • B2 Kinky Living
  • B3 Night In Evening City
  • B4 Man With A Remedy