RX-101 - EP2
Out of stock

12" vinyl (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Suction Records
Catalogue No: SUCTION034
(1648) “EP 2” hones in on highlights from RX-101’s arsenal of warm, melodic techno gems. For those who crave playful analog basslines and wistful, evocative synth pads, you’ll be hooked within the first minute of opener “August ’97.” The references are clear: if you’re a fan of Bochum Welt or Aphex Twin’s “Selected Ambient Works Volume 1,” this 6-track 12” delivers just that sound - authentic, effortless and pure.
  • A1 August '97
  • A2 Morning Glory
  • A3 Like Yesterday
  • B1 Gemini Launcher
  • B2 Bloom (Pt. 2)
  • B3 101 Reasons