RY COODER - Get Rhythm
Out of stock

Get Rhythm
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: 1-25639
U.S. issue from 1987 including songs 'Get Rhythm', 'Low - Commotion', 'Going Back To Okinawa', '13 Question Method', 'Women Will Rule The World', 'All Shook Up', 'I Can Tell By The Way You Smell', 'Across The Borderline' & 'Let's Have A Ball'.
  • A1 Get Rhythm
  • A2 Low - Commotion
  • A3 Going Back To Okinawa
  • A4 13 Question Method
  • A5 Women Will Rule The World
  • B1 All Shook Up
  • B2 I Can Tell By The Way You Smell
  • B3 Across The Borderline
  • B4 Let's Have A Ball