RZA - The RZA Presents: Afro Samurai
Out of stock

The RZA Presents: Afro Samurai
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Ample Soul
Catalogue No: AS045
Rare collection of the music used as a soundtrack to Afro Samurai. Presented by Wu-Tang's RZA. Includes guest Talib Kweli, Free Murder, Suga Bang & Terra Tory, Q-Tip, Stone Mecca, Big Daddy Kane & GZA.
  • A1 Afro Theme
  • A2 Afro Intro (Inst.)
  • A3 Certified Samurai
  • A4 Just A Lil Dude "Who Dat Ovah There"
  • A5 Afro's Father Fight (Inst.)
  • A6 Oh
  • B1 The Walk
  • B2 Bazooka Fight Inst. I
  • B3 Who Is Tha Man
  • B4 Ninjaman (Inst.)
  • B5 Cameo Afro
  • B6 Tears Of A Samurai (Inst.)
  • C1 Take Sword Pt.I
  • C2 The Empty 7 Theme (Inst.)
  • C3 Baby
  • C4 Take Sword Pt.II
  • D1 Bazooka Fight Inst.II
  • D2 Fury In My Eyes / Revenge
  • D3 Afro Samurai Theme (First Movement) (Inst.)
  • D4 Afro Samurai Theme (Second Movement) (Inst.)