SAM FLAX - Age Waves
Out of stock

Age Waves

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Burger Records
Catalogue No: BRGR202
Assembled from recordings made between 2005-2011. Individually hand-numbered with silver marker on the flap of the j-card.
  • A1 Fire Doesn't Burn Itself
  • A2 Child Of Glass
  • A3 Everybody Wants
  • A4 Almost Young
  • A5 Dark Water
  • B1 Crystal Death
  • B2 Another Day
  • B3 Further West
  • B4 Backwards Fire
  • B5 Homesick For Osaka