SAM GOPAL - Escalator
Out of stock

vinyl LP & 7" (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Morgan Blue Town
Catalogue No: BT5012
Exclusive release for RSD2017. Includes a bonus 7" single featuring 'Horse' & 'Back Door Man'. Comes with insert with group info and the Morgan Blue Town catalogue.
  • A1 Cold Embrace
  • A2 The Dark Lord
  • A3 The Sky Is Burning
  • A4 You're Alone Now
  • A5 Grass
  • A6 It's Only Love
  • B1 Escalator
  • B2 Angry Faces
  • B3 Midsummer Night's Dream
  • B4 Season Of The Witch
  • B5 Yesterlove
  • C Horse
  • D Back Door Man