SANCHEZ - Sanchez
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Vena Recordings
Catalogue No: VALP 1
U.K. issue from 1988 featuring the Fire House Crew, Sly & Robbie & Steelie & Clevie. Produced by Philip Burrell.
  • A1 Tears
  • A2 Sanchez Bad So
  • A3 My Baby
  • A4 What's Your Name
  • A5 Just The Two Of Us
  • B1 Feelings
  • B2 Impossible
  • B3 A Little Love
  • B4 I Wanna Give My Love To You
  • B5 Make It Up Baby