SANDY DENNY - Rendezvous
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Hannibal
Catalogue No: HNBL 4422
1986 reissue of the 1973 solo LP from the wonderful Fairport Convention vocalist/songwriter. feat :- Gold Dust / Take Me Away / All Our Days
  • A1 I Wish I Was A Fool For You
  • A2 Gold Dust
  • A3 Candle In The Wind
  • A4 Take Me Away
  • A5 One Way Donkey Ride
  • B1 I'm A Dreamer
  • B2 All Our Days
  • B3 Silver Threads And Golden Needles
  • B4 No More Sad Refrains