SANTANA - Abraxas
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Music On Vinyl / Columbia
Catalogue No: MOVLP595
Deluxe remastered, 180 gram, gatefold sleeve re-issue from 2012 including 'Black Magic Woman' & 'Oye Como Va'. Including the original 60x90cm poster.
  • A1 Singing Winds, Crying Beasts
  • A2 Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen
  • A3 Oye Como Va
  • A4 Incident At Neshabur
  • B1 Se A Cabo
  • B2 Mother's Daughter
  • B3 Samba Pa Ti
  • B4 Hope You're Feeling Better
  • B5 El Nicoya