SANTANA - Inner Secrets
Out of stock

Inner Secrets
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: S CBS 86075
U.K issue from 1978 including songs 'Stormy', 'Dealer / Spanish Rose' and 'Well Alright'.
  • A1 Dealer / Spanish Rose
  • A2 Move On
  • A3 One Chain (Don't Make No Prison)
  • A4 Stormy
  • B1 Well All Right
  • B2 Open Invitation
  • B3 Life Is A Lady / Holiday
  • B4 The Facts Of Love
  • B5 Wham!