Out of stock

vinyl 3LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: CBS 66 325
Dutch issue of this triple live set recorded in Japan in 1973. Comes in a 6-panel gatefold cover-though this is quite worn. Featuring 'Meditation', 'Going Home', 'Every Step Of The Way', 'Black Magic Woman', 'Gypsy Queen', 'Oye Como Va', 'Stone Flower', 'Samba Pa Ti', etc.
  • A1 Meditation
  • A2 Going Home
  • A3 A-1 Funk
  • A4 Every Step Of The Way
  • B1 Black Magic Woman
  • B2 Gypsy Queen
  • B3 Oye Como Va
  • B4 Yours Is The Light
  • B5 Batukada
  • B6 Xibaba (She-Ba-Ba)
  • C1 Stone Flower (Introduction)
  • C2 Waiting
  • C3 Castillos De Arena, Part 1 (Sand Castle)
  • C4 Free Angela
  • C5 Samba De Sausalito
  • D1 Mantra
  • D2 Kyoto (Drum Solo)
  • D3 Castillos De Arena, Part 2 (Sand Castle)
  • D4 Se A Cabo
  • E1 Samba Pa Ti
  • E2 Savor
  • E3 Toussaint L'Overture
  • F Incident At Neshabur