SARAH VAUGHAN - In The Land Of Hi-Fi

In The Land Of Hi-Fi
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: EmArcy
Catalogue No: EJL 100
U.K. issue from 1956 including musicians Julian Cannonball Adderley, Joe Benjamin, Roy Haynes, Turk Van Lake, Jimmy Jones, Ernie Royal & Sarah Vaughan. (Arranged by & conducted by Ernie Wilkins).
  • A1 Over The Rainbow
  • A2 Soon
  • A3 Cherokee
  • A4 I'll Never Smile Again
  • A5 Don't Be On The Outside
  • A6 How HighThe Moon
  • B1 It Shouldn't Happen To A Dream
  • B2 Sometimes I'm Happy
  • B3 Maybe
  • B4 An Occasional Man
  • B5 Why Can't I?
  • B6 Oh My