SARAH VAUGHAN - Sarah Vaughan
Out of stock

Sarah Vaughan
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: EmArcy
Catalogue No: MG-36004
Brand new, deluxe Italian re-issue from 2012 of this landmark vocal Jazz album. Recorded in December 1954, NYC. Featuring musicians Joe Benjamin, R. Haynes, Herbie Mann, Jimmy Jones, Paul Quinichette, Clifford Brown & Sarah Vaughan.
  • A1 Lullaby Of Birdland
  • A2 April In Paris
  • A3 He's My Guy
  • A4 Jim
  • B1 You're Not The Kind
  • B2 Embracable You
  • B3 I'm Glad There Is You
  • B4 September Song
  • B5 It's Crazy