SARAH VAUGHAN - Spotlight On Sarah Vaughan
Out of stock

Spotlight On Sarah Vaughan
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Mercury
Catalogue No: 9199 558
U.K double vinyl issue of this comprehensive collection of songs.
  • A1 If This Isn't Love
  • A2 Misty
  • A3 All Alone
  • A4 Who Can I Turn To?
  • A5 Bidin' My Time
  • A6 Moonlight In Vermont
  • A7 The Shadow Of Your Smile
  • B1 Moon River
  • B2 How Long Has This Been Going On
  • B3 Soon
  • B4 The Man I Love
  • B5 Alfie
  • B6 Let's Take An Old Fashioned Walk
  • B7 Passing Strangers
  • C1 Just One Of Those Things
  • C2 Lost In The Stars
  • C3 Call Me
  • C4 Do It Again
  • C5 How Soon
  • C6 The Man That Got Away
  • C7 A Tree In The Park
  • D1 They Say It's Wonderful
  • D2 He Loves And She Loves
  • D3 What Now My Love
  • D4 All The Things You Are
  • D5 A Ship Without A Sail
  • D6 Happiness Is Just A Thing Called Love
  • D7 Cheek To Cheek