SARAH VAUGHAN - Vaughan And Violins
Out of stock

Vaughan And Violins
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Memoir
Catalogue No: MOIR 113
U.K issue of this incredible Jazz album recorded in Paris on July 7th, 8th & 12th, 1958. Arranged & conducted by Quincy Jones. featuring musicians Marcel Hrasko, Jo Hrasko, William Boucaya, Richard Davis, Kansas Field, Kenny Clarke, Pierre Cullaz, Maurice Vander, Ronnel Bright, Zoot Sims, Michel Hausser & Sarah Vaughan.
  • A1 Gone With The Wind
  • A2 Day By Day
  • A3 Please Be Kind
  • A4 Live For Love
  • A5 I’ll Close My Eyes
  • B1 Misty
  • B2 The Midnight Sun Will Never Set
  • B3 That’s All
  • B4 I’m Lost
  • B5 Love Me
  • B6 The Thrill Is Gone