SARAH VAUGHAN - You're Mine You
Out of stock

You're Mine You
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Allegro
Catalogue No: ALLR 801
U.K vinyl pressing from 1966 of this classic Vocal Jazz album that was arranged and conducted by Quincy Jones featuring his Orchestra.
  • A1 You're Mine You
  • A2 The Best Is Yet To Come
  • A3 Wichcraft
  • A4 Second Time Around
  • A5 I Could Write A Book
  • B1 Maria
  • B2 Baubles, Bangles And Beads
  • B3 Fly Me To The Moon
  • B4 So Long
  • B5 On Green Dolphin Street